Local hospital contact information

Please contact your local hospital:

  • If you have any questions about the progress of your referral
  • Would like more information on email and fax referrals
  • Would like to discuss how we can support you with ongoing training and education
  • Require general information

Your local Primary Care Liaison Officer

Spire Alexandra Hospital
Jo Avery
Email: joanne.avery@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Impton Ln, Walderslade, Chatham ME5 9PG

Spire Bristol Hospital
Niall Proctor
Tel: 0117 980 4023
Email: niall.proctor@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Redland Hill, Bristol BS6 6UT

Spire Bushey Hospital
Stacey Murray
Tel: 07736 275 835
Email: stacey.murray@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Heathbourne Road, Bushey, Watford WD23 1RD

Spire Cambridge Lea Hospital
Harry Thomson
Tel: 07702894701
Email: harry.thomson@spirehealthcare.com
Address: 30 New Rd, Impington, Cambridge CB24 9EL

Spire Cardiff Hospital
Susan Richards
Email: susan.richards2@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Glamorgan House, Croescadarn Rd, Pontprennau, Cardiff CF23 8XL

Spire Cheshire Hospital
Suzanne Jones
Tel: 01925 215 058
Email: suzanne.jones@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Fir Tree Cl, Warrington WA4 4LU

Spire Clare Park
Gemma Cooper
Email: Gemma.Cooper@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Crondall Ln, Farnham GU10 5XX

Spire Dunedin Hospital
Deborah Gianelli,
Email: deborah.giane@spirehealthcare.com
Address: 16 Bath Rd, Reading RG1 6NS

Spire Edinburgh Hospital
Tel: 0131 316 2552
Email: gpscotland@spirehealthcare.com
Address: 122 Corstorphine Rd, Edinburgh EH12 6UD

Spire Elland Hospital
Reuben Davison
Email: reuben.davison@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Elland Ln, Elland HX5 9EB

Spire Fylde Coast Hospital
Janet Pass
Email: janet.pass@spirehealthcare.com
Address: St Walburgas Rd, Blackpool FY3 8BP

Spire Gatwick Park Hospital
Sarah Hayward
Email: sarah.hayward@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Povey Cross Rd, Horley RH6 0BB

Spire Hartswood Hospital
Liane Beddall
Tel: 01277 266 717
Email: liane.beddall@spirehelathcare.com
Address: Eagle Way, Great Warley, Warley, Brentwood CM13 3LE

Spire Harpenden Hospital
Jacqui Waterfield
Email: jacqui.waterfield@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Ambrose Lane, Harpenden, Hertfordshire, AL5 4BP

Spire Hull and East Riding Hospital
Emma Peacock
Tel: 01482 660 228
Email: emma.peacock@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Lowfield Road, Anlaby, East Yorkshire, HU10 7AZ

Spire Leeds Hospital
Siobhan Airey
Email: siobhan.airey@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Jackson Ave, Roundhay, Leeds LS8 1NT

Spire Leicester Hospital
Jenny Roote
Tel: 0116 265 3695
Email: GPinfo@spireleicester.com
Address: Gartree Rd, Oadby, Leicester LE2 2FF

Spire Little Aston Hospital
Lauren McLarney: 0121 580 7230 or lauren.mclarney@spirehealthcare.com
Louise Downie: 0121 580 7230 or louise.downie@spirehealthcare.com
Email: gpeventslittleaston@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Little Aston Hall Drive, Sutton Coldfield, Birmingham B74 3UP

Spire Liverpool Hospital
Olivia McGuinness
Business Development Executive
Email: olivia.mcguinness@spirehealthcare.com
Address: 57 Greenbank Rd, Liverpool L18 1HQ

Spire London East Hospital
Edward Fenner
Email: edward.fenner@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Roding Ln S, Woodford, Ilford, Redbridge IG4 5PZ

Spire Manchester Hospital
Claire Evans: claire.evans@spirehealthcare.com
Carole Vernon: carole.vernon@spirehealthcare.com
Address: 170 Barlow Moor Rd, Manchester M20 2AF

Spire Methley Park Hospital 
Charlotte Holliday
Email: charlotte.holliday@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Methley Ln, Methley, Leeds LS26 9HG

Spire Montefiore Hospital
Marcos Ferreira
Email: marcos.ferreira@spirehelathcare.com
Address: 2 Montefiore Rd, Hove BN3 1RD

Spire Murrayfield Wirral Hospital
Jennifer Ellison
Email: jennifer.ellison@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Holmwood Dr, Thingwall, Barnston, Wirral CH61 1AU

Spire Norwich Hospital
Debbie Thorpe
Tel 01603 255 515
Email: debbie.thorpe@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Old Watton Road, Colney, Norwich NR4 7TD

Spire Nottingham Hospital
Laura Penn
Business Development Manager
Tel: 0115 937 7700
Email: laura.penn@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Tollerton Ln, Tollerton, Nottingham NG12 4GA

Spire Parkway Hospital
Sharon Llewellyn
Email: sharon.llewellyn@spirehealthcare.com
Address: 1 Damson Parkway, Solihull, West Midlands, B91 2PP

Spire Portsmouth Hospital
Harriet Dunford-Bennett
Tel: 02392 456 149
Email: harriet.dunford-bennett@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Bartons Road, Havant, PO9 5NP

Spire Regency Hospital
Lorna Bentley
Email: lorna.bentley@spirehealthcare.com
Address: West St, Macclesfield SK11 8DW

Spire South Bank Hospital
Louise Hawker
Email: louise.hawker@spirehealthcare.com
Address: 139 Bath Rd, Worcester WR5 3YB

Spire Southampton Hospital
Charlotte Pawson
Email: charlotte.pawson@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Chalybeate Cl, Southampton SO16 6UY

Spire St Anthony's Hospital
Karen Watts: karen.watts@spirehealthcare.com
Katerina Wells: 07834 177 342 or katerina.wells@spirehealthcare.com
Address: 801 London Rd, Cheam, Worcester Park, Sutton SM3 9DW

Spire Sussex Hospital
Liz Clarke
Email: elizabeth.clarke@spirehealthcare.com
Address: The Ridge, Hastings, Saint Leonards-on-sea TN37 7RE

Spire Thames Valley Hospital
Shamir Khona
Email: shamir.khona@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Wexham Street, Wexham SL3 6NH

Spire Tunbridge Wells Hospital 
Lynne Walker
Email: lynne.walker@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Wexham Street, Wexham SL3 6NH

Spire Washington Hospital
Abbie Bucknall
Email: abbie.bucknall@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Picktree Ln, Rickleton, Washington NE38 9JZ

Spire Wellesley Hospital
Debbie Kilkelly
Email: debbie.kilkelly2@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Eastern Avenue, Southend-on-Sea SS2 4XH

Spire Yale Hospital
Anwen Goodacre
Email: anwen.goodacre@spirehealthcare.com
Address: Wrexham Technology Park, Croesnewydd Rd, Wrexham LL13 7YP

For technical issues

If you're experiencing technical issues with Spire Connect, including trouble with logging in and registering, please contact: spireconnect@spirehealthcare.com