Spire NHS Contact Details

Please use the details below to contact your local Spire Hospital to make an enquiry.
 
Hospital Phone Fax Email
Brentwood -
Spire Hartswood Hospital
01277 266 766 01277 214 213 spire.hartswood@nhs.net
Brighton - The Montefiore Hospital 01273 828 120 01273 828 130 spire.montefiorebookings@nhs.net

Bushey -
Spire Bushey Hospital

020 8901 5572 020 8950 7556 spire.bushey@nhs.net
Cambridge -
Spire Cambridge Lea Hospital
01223 266973 01223 266942 spire.cambridgelea@nhs.net
Chatham -
Spire Alexandra Hospital
01634 662871 01634 685172 spire.alexandra@nhs.net
Macclesfield -
Spire Regency Hospital
01625 501150 01625 505433 spire.regency@nhs.net
Elland -
Spire Elland Hospital
01422 324083 0800 13 888 04

spire.elland@nhs.net

Gatwick -
Spire Gatwick Park Hospital
01293 778919 01293 786223 spire.gatwickpark@nhs.net
Gerrards Cross -
Spire Thames Valley Hospital
01753 662 241

01753 665 445

spire.thamesvalley@nhs.net
Hastings -
Spire Sussex Hospital
01424 757493 01424 757424 spiresussexnhs@spirehealthcare.com
Harpenden -
Spire Harpenden Hospital
01582 763152 0800 585112 spire.harpenden@nhs.net
Hull -
Spire Hull and East Riding Hospital
01482 659471 01482 654033 spire.hull@nhs.net
Hythe, Kent -
Spir St Saviour's Hospital
01303 233761 01303 264940 spire.stsaviours@nhs.net
Leeds -
Spire Leeds Hospital
0113 218 5928 0113 218 5920 spire.leeds@nhs.net
Leicester -
Spire Leicester Hospital
0116 265 3685 0116 265 3019 spire.leicester@nhs.net
Liverpool -
Spire Liverpool Hospital
0151 522 1830 0151 522 1851 spire.liverpool@nhs.net
Manchester -
Spire Manchester Hospital
0161 226 0112 016 1232 2255 spire.manchester@nhs.net
Portsmouth -
Spire Portsmouth Hospital
023 92456082 023 92498124 spire.portsmouth@nhs.net
Reading -
Spire Dunedin Hospital
0118 955 3561 0118 958 5531 spire.dunedin@nhs.net
Redbridge -
Spire Roding Hospital
020 8709 7878 020 8709 7877 spire.roding@nhs.net
Solihull -
Spire Parkway Hospital
0845 850 1451 012 1704 5536 spire.parkway@nhs.net
Southampton -
Spire Southampton Hospital
023 8077 5544 023 8076 4377 spire.southampton@nhs.net
Southend-on-Sea -
Spire Wellesley Hospital
01702 447933 01702 447937 spire.wellesley@nhs.net
     
Sutton Coldfield -
Spire Little Aston Hospital
0121 353 2444 0121 353 6897 spire.littleaston@nhs.net
Tunbridge Wells -
Spire Tunbridge Wells Hospital
01892 741150 01892 740046
spire.tunbridgewells@nhs.net
Warrington -
Spire Cheshire Hospital
01925 215087 0800 1953572 spire.cheshire@nhs.net
Washington -
Spire Washington Hospital
0191 418 8669 0191 418 8606 spire.washington@nhs.net
Wirral -
Spire Murrayfield Hospital, Wirral
0151 929 5181 0151 648 0481 spire.murrayfield@nhs.net
Worcester -
Spire South Bank Hospital
01905 362295 01905 362031 spire.southbank@nhs.net
Wrexham -
Spire Yale Hospital
01978 291 306

01978 291397

spire.yale@nhs.net

Find a treatment, test or scan available at:

or

Find a consultant

Use one or more of the options below to search for a consultant and link through to view their Spire profile.

or

Let us help you

fill out this form and we will get back to you:

Please select a hospital

We can call you

Please enter your details below and we will call you back.

What is the aim of your enquiry?

Please select a hospital

If we are unable to reach you by phone, please include your email address so that we can get in touch...

© Spire Healthcare Group plc (2016)