GP Connect

We're Sorry. GP Connect is temporarily unavailable.


Our engineers are performing a system upgrade. If you are a GP or practice manager, please telephone outpatient bookings for your preferred hospital who will be able to advise you on how to make the referral.


We apologise for any inconvenience. Regular online service will resume as soon as possible.

 

Hospital NameSelf pay noImagingOut-patientsPhysiotherapyEmailURL
Spire Alexandra Hospital  01634 662 866 01634 662 863 01634 662 822 01634 662 861 info@spirealexandra.com www.spirealexandra.com
Spire Bristol Hospital  0117 980 4080 0117 980 4010  0117 980 4070 0117 980 4022  info@spirebristol.com www.spirebristol.com
Spire Bushey Hospital  0208 901 5505 020 8901 5566 020 8901 5555 020 8901 5555  info@spirebushey,com www.spirebushey.com
Spire Cambridge Lea Hospital 01223 266 929 01223 266 953 01223 266 990 01223 200 580 info@spirecambridge.com www.spirecambridge.com
Spire Cardiff Hospital 029 2054 2509 029 2054 2755 029 2073 6011 029 2054 2745 info@spirecardiff.com www.spirecardiff.com
Spire Cheshire Hospital  01925 215 029 01925 215 067 0845 602 2500 01925 215 027 info@spirecheshire.com www.spirecheshire.com
Spire Clare Park Hospital 01252 895490 01252 895 427 01252 895490 01252 895426 info@spireclarepark.com www.spireclarepark.com
Spire Dunedin Hospital  0118 955 3509 0118 955 3415 0118 955 3491 0118 955 3413 info@spiredunedin,com www.spiredunedin.com
Spire Elland Hospital 01422 324069 01422 324030 01422 324020 01422 324020 info@spireelland.com www.spireelland.com
Spire Fylde Coast Hospital  01253 308031  01253 308 084 01253 308 022 01253 308 066 info@spirefyldecoast.com www.spirefyldecoast.com
Spire Gatwick Park Hospital  01293 778 906 01293 778 953 01293 778 919 01293 778 951 info@spiregatwick.com www.spiregatwick.com
Spire Harpenden Hospital 01582 714420 01582 714442 0800 585 112 0800 585 112 info@spireharpenden.com www.spireharpenden.com
Spire Hartswood Hospital  01277 266 761 01277 266 775 01277 266 766 01277 266 780 info@spirehartswood.com www.spirehartswood.com
Spire Hull and East Riding Hospital 01482 672412 01482 672461 01482 672444 01482 672444 info@spirehull.com www.spirehull.com
Spire Leeds Hospital 0113 218 5977 0113 218 5923 0113 218 5908 0113 218 5951 info@spireleeds.com www.spireleeds.com
Spire Leicester Hospital 0116 265 3021 0116 265 3012 0116 265 3685 0116 265 3653 info@spireleicester,com www.spireleicester.com
Spire Little Aston Hospital  0121 580 7119  0121 580 7141 0121 580 7151  0121 580 7131 info@spirelittleaston.com www.spirelittleaston.com
Spire Manchester Hospital  0161 232 2303 0161 232 2694 0161 232 2261 0161 232 2695  info@spiremanchester.com www.spiremanchester.com
Spire Methley Park Hospital  0800 9156669 01977664246 or
01977664209 
01977 664217 01977 664208 info@spiremethleypark.com www.spiremethleypark.com
Spire Murrayfield Hospital, Edinburgh 0131 316 2507 0131 316 2539 0131 316 2530 0131 316 2537 info@spireedinburgh.com www.spireedinburgh.com
Spire Murrayfield Hospital, Wirral  0151 929 5408 0151 929 5262 0151 929 5181 0151 929 5261 info@spiremurrayfield.com www.spiremurrayfield.com
Spire Norwich Hospital  01603 255 614  01603 255 531 01603 255 574 01603 255 587 info@spirenorwich.com www.spirenorwich.com
Spire Parkway Hospital  0121 704 5530 0121 704 5550 0845 850 1451 0121 704 5546 info@spireparkway.com www.spireparkway.com
Spire Portsmouth Hospital  023 9245 6172 023 9245 6040 023 9245 6000 023 9245 6050 info@spireportsmouth.com www.spireportsmouth.com
Spire Regency Hospital  01625 505412 01625 505 420 01625 501150 01625 502300 info@spireregency.com www.spireregency.com
Spire Roding Hospital  020 8709 7817 020 8709 7856 020 8709 7878 020 8709 7835 info@spireroding.com www.spireroding.com
Spire South Bank Hospital  01905 362 252 01905 362 223 01905 362 220 01905 362 212 info@spiresouthbank.com www.spiresouthbank.com
Spire Southampton Hospital 023 8091 4471 023 8076 4364 023 8076 4339 023 8076 4348 info@spiresouthampton.com www.spiresouthampton.com
Spire Spire Liverpool Hospital  0151 522 1805 0151 522 1884 0151 522 1827 08444 990 617 info@spireliverpool.com www.spireliverpool.com
Spire St Saviour's Hospital  01303 233766 01303 233788 01303 233777 01303 233760 info@spirestsaviours.com www.stsaviours.com
Spire Sussex Hospital  01424 757 455 01424 757 427 01424 757 454 01424 757 491 info@spiresussex.com www.spiresussex.com
Spire Thames Valley Hospital  01753 665 404 01753 665 410 01753 665 404 01753 664 114 info@spirethamesvalley.com www.spirethamesvalley.com
Spire Tunbridge Wells Hospital  01892 741 150 01892 741 107 01892 741 150 01892 741 141 info@spiretunbridgewells.com www.spiretunbridgewells.com
Spire Washington Hospital  0191 418 8687 0191 418 8629 0191 418 8636 0191 418 8624 info@spirewashington.com www.spirewashington.com
Spire Wellesley Hospital  01702 447 926 01702 447 907 01702 447 921 01702 447 904 info@spirewellesley,com www.spirewellesley.com
Spire Yale Hospital  01978 262 462 01745 828 900 0808 168 2882 01978 312 407 info@spireyale.com www.spireyale.com
The Montefiore Hospital 01273 82 81 20 01273 82 81 20 01273 82 81 20 01273 82 81 20 montefioreinfo@spirehealthcare.com www.themontefiorehospital.co.uk

Find a treatment, test or scan available at:

or

Find a consultant

Use one or more of the options below to search for a consultant and link through to view their Spire profile.

or

Let us help you

fill out this form and we will get back to you:

Please select a hospital

We can call you

Please enter your details below and we will call you back.

What is the aim of your enquiry?

Please select a hospital

If we are unable to reach you by phone, please include your email address so that we can get in touch...

© Spire Healthcare Group plc (2016)