GP events 2016

We will be hosting a variety of free eductional events during 2016, which will count towards your continuing professional development (CPD).

Clinical workshops

  • Day events will be held at the Village Hotel, Elstree and all evening events will be held at Spire Bushey Hospital
  • Hear from our consultants as they present on their area of sub-specialty expertise
  • A mix of presentations and open question and answer format to give you a rounded view of the topics
  • Bring your own cases for discussion in order to get the most from the sessions
  • Meet and network with peers

We will send you an agenda and booking form approximately six weeks before each event. If you do not receive this and you would like to attend, please contact Tina Moss at tina.moss@spirehealthcare.com or call 020 8901 5536.

Musculoskeletal Practical GP Masterclass - agenda and booking form

Date: Tuesday 2 February
Venue:  The Village Hotel

Ophthalmology GP Education Evening Part 1 - agenda and booking form 

Date: Tuesday 23rd February
Venue: Spire Bushey Hospital 

From the Cradle to the Grave GP Masterclass - Fully booked

Date: Tuesday 15 March
Venue: The Village Hotel

Neurology GP Education Evening Evening - agenda and booking form

Date: Wednesday 22 March
Venue: Spire Bushey Hospital

Men and Women's Health GP Masterclass agenda

Date: Thursday 21 April 
Venue: The Village Hotel

Lower Limb GP Education Evening - agenda and booking form

Date: Wednesday 4 May
Venue: Spire Bushey Hospital

Cancer: Head to Toe GP Masterclass - Fully booked

Date: Tuesday 17 May
Venue: The Village Hotel

Ophthalmology GP Education Evening Part 2 - agenda and booking form

Date: Thursday 9 June
Venue: Spire Bushey Hospital

Endocrinology GP Masterclass - agenda and booking form

Date: Wednesday 22 June
Venue: The Village Hotel

Cardiology GP Education Evening

Date: Wednesday 6 July
Venue: Spire Bushey Hospital

Musculoskeletal GP Masterclass 

Date: Wednesday 28 September
Venue: The Village Hotel

ENT Education GP Education Evening 

Date: Thursday 6 October
Venue: Spire Bushey Hospital

Gastroenterology and Colorectal GP Masterclass 

Date: Tuesday 18 October
Venue: The Village Hotel

Pain Management GP Education Evening - agenda and booking form

Date: Wednesday 16 November
Venue: Spire Bushey Hospital

Respiratory GP Education Evening 

Date: Tuesday 22 November
Venue: Spire Bushey Hospital

Find a treatment, test or scan available at:

or

Find a consultant

Use one or more of the options below to search for a consultant and link through to view their Spire profile.

or

Let us help you

fill out this form and we will get back to you:

Please select a hospital

We can call you

Please enter your details below and we will call you back.

What is the aim of your enquiry?

Please select a hospital

If we are unable to reach you by phone, please include your email address so that we can get in touch...

© Spire Healthcare Group plc (2016)